India : 022-30161317
USA : (408) 659-0059
Other Country: +919619868877
+91-9619868877
+91-9619868877
ninecolours.com
Address : 202, Orchid Plaza, Behind Gokul Shopping Center, Near Platform No.8, Borivali West, Mumbai-400092, Maharashtra. India
Working Hours: 10.00am to 8.00pm IST

Customer Testimonials

Quality & Designs are good..

Good one. Will recommend to buy.

Average Rating:

12:27:29 09-18-2017
Great product

I love my sarees from ninecolours. They are very beautiful, matching to the picture. Also I got my sarees with a very fast delivery.

Manika
Average Rating:

Atlantic City 19:18:32 09-12-2017
Order

It is very good one. And it came on time. I love it.

Enamul Haque
Average Rating:

Hamilton 17:36:44 09-12-2017
Amazing collection and designs

I just loved the product and because of Express delivery I received it faster. Thank you Ninecolours. Service is also very Good . Happy Shopping.

Jayita
Average Rating:

Mumbai 13:26:19 09-04-2017

Very good service and quality of product. Also delivered early

Netasha
Average Rating:

South Africa 20:21:25 08-29-2017
Excellent service! Great products!

I was pleasantly surprised by the fast delivery and excellent tracking service provided by ninecolours on the purchase of 3 lehenga materials

Preshika Singh
Average Rating:

Auckland 13:24:54 08-21-2017
Designer party sarees

Superb collection

Geethanchaly
Average Rating:

London 12:43:37 08-18-2017
salwar kameez

Its just very awesome and matches the picture very well

swastika
Average Rating:

Savusavu 14:31:05 08-16-2017
Appreciation words

Received the parcel Happy to see it Liked your service Thanx ...

Sana Ansari
Average Rating:

Nashik 19:05:13 08-12-2017
LEHENGA CHOLI

Hello! i love ur dresses, and ur service is amazing. than ks a lot we will order more for further occasions. thanks a lot

JENNY
Average Rating:

SPAIN 17:15:11 08-09-2017
Lehenga

Beautiful piece. Looks just like the website picture. Very happy. I will be a repeat customer

Mini
Average Rating:

London 23:33:44 08-08-2017

Excellant service .Products are of a very good quality .Will definitely be shopping again.

Maleni Pentia
Average Rating:

JOHANNESBURG 13:51:58 08-08-2017
Lengha

Excellent delivery, excellent stitching, would recommend Nine Colours to anyone

Amanpreet
Average Rating:

STOCKTON-ON-TEES 00:26:38 08-03-2017

Hi all the items are nice, thank you.

Joya
Average Rating:

Manchester 09:14:26 08-02-2017

Thank you very much Nine Colours Order was well received , we are very satisfied with your service & efficiency.

Katy Moodley
Average Rating:

Johannesburg 18:50:51 08-01-2017
Amazing

Loved the garment.....fit was amazing.....looking forward to customize more garments from you.

Taskeen Javed
Average Rating:

14/A, Kailash Park Society, Behind Akota Garden, B.P.C road, Ako 13:17:22 07-29-2017
Ninecolours Youdesign Team- Thank you very much

Hi, 

yes I have received the whole package. 

I am overall happy with the products but there a few things which I would like to bring up. 

We had discussed for a leg slit/parting on the henna outfit skirt which is not there, also i didn't want the emphasis under the henna outfit skirt which I think should've been discussed. But I am still happy with the outfit. 

I think the work and detail of the reception outfit is amazing and very well done. I love it. The lehenga itself is bit bulky which I will have to get changed. Thank you for the little matching bag, its perfect. 

 
Urvashi Nadan
Average Rating:

38 Assunta Street Rooty Hill, NSW 2766, Australia 17:31:14 07-28-2017
Feedback

Thank you Ninecolours I love your pieces Please in shipping it's late shipping

Nazia
Average Rating:

Lautoka 23:06:47 07-26-2017
Ninecolours Youdesign Team- Thank you very much
Hello, received my dress today and it looks really good! Thank you very much. I really appreciate it for all your hard work. Only thing there was a problem with that the workout line should of been more gold. 
But thank you anyway.
Soniya Ahmed
Average Rating:

UK 13:07:46 07-26-2017
Received Product

I have received my dress through mail. I live in USA and the dress came stitched perfectly. Pleased with product and will definitely order again. THANK YOU NINECOLOURS.

Beena Darji
Average Rating:

Burlington 19:56:09 07-25-2017
Excellent Service

I am very happy with my purchase. The price is reasonable and the quality of the clothes is very good.Also the custom tailoring is perfect. It came in their personal delivery bag which looks very professional. The customer service is excellent and they reply to every email. The required refund was also done in just one day. I trust this site completely and will be shopping more with them.Thanks for all your hard work.

Radhika Krishna
Average Rating:

New Zealand 17:53:26 07-20-2017
Purchases

Thank you very much for the most beautiful kiddies clothes i received today the 19th July 2017. The packaging was very neat and the quality seems very good. Most especially, thank you for the undervalue invoice for shipping purposes.I will be purchasing from Nine Colours on a regular basis.

SHAMILLA
Average Rating:

GLENCOE 00:50:10 07-20-2017
Lovely Clothes

The clothes are very nice. Overall the dress came out really good. Thanks for getting this dress done quicker. I will be ordering other dresses soon. 

 
 
SHARISH ALI
Average Rating:

13730 Colwood ct, Richmond 00:00:00 07-13-2017
Very impressed

Thank you for your efficiency. Am very impressed with the service. Quality as expected. Courier service a definite plus. Will definitely use again.

Pari Govender
Average Rating:

Durban, South Africa 22:06:32 07-08-2017
best website

I received the way I want they are aswome.i love my item ❤️ nine colors is the best website that I found. Thank you so much. .

Archana
Average Rating:

Des Moines 09:12:07 07-05-2017
Great Experience

Purchased an item and recieved it in just over 1 week. Delivery was super fast. Product quality is great too. My mum loves it.

Av
Average Rating:

Durban 01:11:44 07-05-2017
Lovely Job

Yes, I did received garment yesterday, it is really nice, I really like it, sizing is the issue, but I will get that alter, but overall, it is really nice and the color is great. 

Thank you, your team did a awesome job.

Sumeeta Ali
Average Rating:

7819 AUGUSTA CREEK CT 00:00:00 07-04-2017
Uk order

Pleased with my first order, it arrived in the UK in 6 working days from delivery - quality garments, will be shopping with Nine Colours again.

Nina
Average Rating:

UK 13:54:17 07-03-2017
purchased

I bought a lehenga from here an I must am happy with it, it looks exactly as the pic, will definitely buy again, quick delivery

jessica barath
Average Rating:

greytown 15:52:52 07-01-2017
Satisfied

Satisfied wiz ur service

Saina
Average Rating:

vienna 09:43:47 06-30-2017
Dress

I ordered my outfits for Eid and it was on the website saying it will be delivered before Eid but I received my items 2days after the wasn't very happy about it but My dresss and stiching is perfect. So atleast happy with the product.

Siddque
Average Rating:

Aurora 00:44:17 06-29-2017
Similar Product

The fabric is quite nice, similar to the pictures. I've opted for customised stitch and its fantastic stiching.

roshn soorajee
Average Rating:

Black River 11:41:43 06-28-2017
Overall Good

I am so happy with the overall service. I had ordered 40 sarees and 5 lehengas and to my surprise each and every product were exactly the same as in the image....and the delivery was also done before the expected time.

Tanisqa
Average Rating:

Sydney, NSW 15:11:16 06-27-2017
Feedback

The lengha is some of differnt then the picture I have seen on the website but I like the dress because its lovely colour and design. I love Indian dress. Superb!

Meher Anwari
Average Rating:

Palmerston North 04:07:02 06-27-2017
Thanks Ninecolours

Hi, I required stitched lehenga before Eid festival and you completed your promise,, Thanks Ninecolours.

Kreena
Average Rating:

17:24:27 06-23-2017
review - product received

Thank you product finally received after Nine Colours disputed receiving payment - proof of payment was submitted and the product eventually dispatched. However disappointed with the colour as well as the fabric (not satin/silk) used. Furthermore the pants was not as ordered - instead of tights I received patiala pants (most disappointing) . Not entirely satisfied with the quality of the product, however service was good.

F Loonat
Average Rating:

Johannesburg South Africa 13:00:44 06-22-2017
I'm happy with my purchase

I really love the lehenga and the green&black saree I'm bit sad with black saree I thought it's gna be more beautiful but overall I love ❤️ them. I'm happy with my purchase

Shumi Begum
Average Rating:

Birmingham 21:23:41 06-21-2017
Great quality.

Was not expecting it to be as good as this. Really surprised and happy with the product. Will purchase again.

Sabby
Average Rating:

Melbourne 06:14:56 06-20-2017
i'm quite satisfied

hello,i received my order..i'm quite satisfied with the product though very dissappointed with the length of the dupatta..gud n quick response...

Priya
Average Rating:

Anchorage 08:58:49 06-19-2017
Rate

Your service was very nice. I got the order within 1 week. Very good experience. Even the customer care is so supportive. Hope in future too will improve your services to the best.

Sajivani Abranham
Average Rating:

Kerala 15:19:00 06-17-2017