India : 022-30161317
USA : (408) 659-0059
Other Country: +919619868877
+91-9619868877
+91-9619868877
ninecolours.com
Address : 202, Orchid Plaza, Behind Gokul Shopping Center, Near Platform No.8, Borivali West, Mumbai-400092, Maharashtra. India
Working Hours: 10.00am to 8.00pm IST

Customer Testimonials

Lovely outfit

 I couldn't have asked for a better dress for my mehendi ceremony. Thank you so much for the pretty dress.

Samina Hamid
Average Rating:

Bhavnagar  12:52:41 11-13-2017

Thank you so much for my outfit. I am really happy with everything Ninecolours provided me from what I ordered online. You guys deserve more than 5 stars. Highly recommend

Anusha
Average Rating:

Durban 12:51:52 11-13-2017
Lovely outfit

The dresses were stunning, better in person than the pictures. No hassle.

Pallavi Swadi
Average Rating:

Nagpur 12:49:12 11-13-2017
Thank you

 Both dresses were amazing & my daughter's got so many complements on the wedding day. 

Kamal Mistry
Average Rating:

Campbell 12:48:27 11-13-2017
Thank you so much

Best shopping experience ever. Better service than what we get in America. 

Farah Vaswani
Average Rating:

America 12:47:14 11-13-2017
Thanks Ninecolours

Thanks to Ninecolours team & my special thanks to Pooja.

GAYATRI PATEL
Average Rating:

Staten Island 12:45:22 11-13-2017
Thanks Ninecolours

 I purchased the dress just a week before. it would get shipped on time and as he said it came to...

Dr. Shah
Average Rating:

Dehradun 12:41:56 11-13-2017
very happy

This is my first time buying from Ninecolours and I am very happy with the dress I bought and extremely happy with service.

SHEETAL PARAKH
Average Rating:

Nagpur  12:39:44 11-13-2017
Thank you so much

Thank you so much. a well done job and very happy and I was informed all way what the process was.

Prerana Khanna
Average Rating:

Ghaziabad 17:05:38 11-08-2017
Thanxs,Pooja

I bought this saree recently, very pretty saree, Thanxs,Pooja

SHVETA SURI
Average Rating:

Thane 17:02:40 11-08-2017
Excellent service

Awesome outfit and perfect stitching. Thank you for the excellent service.

Mukta Sable
Average Rating:

Nagpur 16:57:33 11-08-2017
Thanks again

Very good quality, worth the price and quick shipping. Will Order more.. Please have new designs for plus sizes like 52/54.. Thanks again.

Nupoor
Average Rating:

Bhpal 16:51:05 11-08-2017
love the dress

Thank you so much!! I received the package. And I love the dresses. 

RISRAJ
Average Rating:

Dangjin 16:49:08 11-08-2017
Thank u very much

Hi I received the saree today I'm very happy with it and it's delivery Thank u very much hope I will contact u soon..

Firni Khan
Average Rating:

Anseong 16:46:57 11-08-2017
Excellent Service

 I express my thanks to Ninecolours team member for processing my order urgently with an excellent overall Service. Thanks Raza

RAJAT GHATE
Average Rating:

South korea 16:39:19 11-08-2017
Ninecolours team is outstanding.

the dresses are really awesome and the customer service given by Ninecolours team is outstanding.

JAMES RYAN
Average Rating:

Badger 16:36:20 11-08-2017
I recommend this site to everyone

We get so much compliments when we wear the outfits and sarees. I recommend everyone to start ordering from Ninecolours.

Suyash Katyayani
Average Rating:

Ridgeway 16:31:17 11-08-2017
Thank You so much

Thank You so much Ninecolours customer service team as well as the tailors for the wonder full work.

SEAN XU
Average Rating:

Wrangell 16:29:58 11-08-2017
Special thanks to Pooja

 Thanks Ninecolours and a special thanks to Pooja from the Customer Care Support. She helped me with all my questions and helped me out through the order process.

JITHU JOSE
Average Rating:

Sitka 16:27:59 11-08-2017
Thanks Ninecolours

Hi, i received my order today. Very happy about it. The lehenga is beautiful!

JANE FITZPATRICK
Average Rating:

Homer 16:19:07 11-08-2017

I am very happy with my nakkashi net bridal lehenga Choli in peach colour.

Poospa ramdharry
Average Rating:

Surrey bc canada 12:25:38 11-07-2017
Thank you

Received the parcel on time...loved the outfits..reall y pretty and nice.

Shree
Average Rating:

Fiji 04:56:12 11-07-2017
Thank you

Took approx 5 days for the item to be delivered to Fiji..really loved the lehenga..affor dable & very pretty lehenga..will definitely shop more.

Shree
Average Rating:

Fiji 04:52:49 11-07-2017
Very nice sari

Very nice sari .. thank you for your service and prompt delivery….will always buy in future..

Habari Warjri
Average Rating:

Chandrapur 18:17:39 11-06-2017
Thanks Ninecolours

Hi I've received my parcel it was on time thank u slightly colour is different than the picture but still it's nice and sown nice as well thank u

roopa nath
Average Rating:

Chittaurgarh 18:16:58 11-06-2017
Lovely outfit

I would like to order one more of this style but I need brilliant white If you let me know if you can do it Thank you once again.

Vikram Chopra
Average Rating:

Bangalore 18:16:03 11-06-2017
Thank you very much

Thank you very much. I am very happy that everything was perfect according my expectation.

Ritesh Bhvavnani
Average Rating:

Gujrat 18:11:17 11-06-2017
beautiful lehenga

Hi, i received my order today. Very happy about it. The lehenga is beautiful!

Jane Fitzpatrick
Average Rating:

Alappuzha 17:11:15 11-06-2017
buy in future..

Very nice sari .. thank you for your service and prompt delivery….will always buy in future..

Habari Warjri
Average Rating:

Akola 17:10:08 11-06-2017
Thank you once again.

I would like to order one more of this style but I need brilliant white If you let me know if you can do it Thank you once again.

Vikram Chopra
Average Rating:

Bettiah 13:05:36 11-06-2017
Thank you very much

Thank you very much. I am very happy that everything was perfect according my expectation.

Ritesh Bhvavnani
Average Rating:

Aurangabad 13:01:40 11-06-2017
Lovely outfit

My blouse fit me very well n looks very nice. 

Ankit Agarwal
Average Rating:

12:58:53 11-06-2017
Thanks Ninecolours

Hi there I have reviewed my order thanks for great stitching. 

Zaraa
Average Rating:

Salcha 12:57:32 11-06-2017
Thanks Ninecolours

Thanks we have received the product. Thanks a lot for providing good product on time....

Wiseroy Damodaran
Average Rating:

Kenai 12:56:47 11-06-2017
Thanks Ninecolours

hey, Ninecolours team, I have received my order today, it is so beautiful, I really like it, thank you

Suvojit Halder
Average Rating:

Tanaina 12:55:20 11-06-2017
Lovely outfit

Love my outfit.I got compliments on the grey and white outfit when I wore it on my grand daughters birthday in New York.

Sally Wang
Average Rating:

Juneau 12:54:25 11-06-2017
George Chen

I would like to thank your tailors too who are doing such a good job.

Average Rating:

Badger 12:51:05 11-06-2017
Awesome Product

I received my outfit, its awesome.

Harsha Desai
Average Rating:

Bhagalpur 12:48:12 11-06-2017
Very pleased

We are very pleased with our outfits, and thank you for your prompt and efficient service.

Laura Vitale
Average Rating:

Fairbanks 12:44:37 11-06-2017
Received My Order

Hi, I just wanted to confirm that we received our order 1st November 2017. We are very pleased with our outfits, and thank you for your prompt and efficient service.

Rahul Anand
Average Rating:

Ambaji 12:37:29 11-06-2017