India : 022-28661616 / 1717 / 2020
USA : (408) 659-0059
Other Country: +919619868877
+91-9619868877
+91-9619868877
ninecolours.com
Address : 202, Orchid Plaza, Behind Gokul Shopping Center, Near Platform No.8, Borivali West, Mumbai-400092, Maharashtra. India
Working Hours: 10.00am to 8.00pm IST

Customer Testimonials

Order

It's very nice product I didn't Expect so nice products and also service is good. thank you ninecolours

Apoorva Ghanate
Average Rating:

Hyderabad 19:16:04 09-22-2018
Regarding my parcel

The product which I received was really beautiful and quite impressive. I love the product which I received Thank you very much

Zahwa Mirza
Average Rating:

Nagpur 00:00:00 09-21-2018
Sonakshi Sinha Banglori Silk Lehenga Suit In Off White Colour i

Hi, I got my Courier today, It's so beautiful.. everything is perfect thanks.

Rajpal Navkaran Bal
Average Rating:

Alberta, Canada 18:27:15 07-31-2018
Lovely Buying Experience

Many time I have purchased online but as i want plus size dresses, I don't get it anywhere becuase I am a bigger gal so whatever dress till now i had tried was tight but first time i got satisfactory anarkali kurti for me which is so comfortable. I really like it.

Akhila Dasblah
Average Rating:

mumbai 16:35:35 07-31-2018
Very good service!

I had ordered custom stitched lehenga. I got perfect fitting. Lovely experience. I will again order and will suggest to order from this site.

Shikha VK
Average Rating:

Port Augusta 00:00:00 07-17-2018
Most Lovely online experience

Quality is good. I really want to appreciate quality because I like the fabric very moch.

Namita
Average Rating:

Goregaon 19:57:55 05-07-2018
saree's order

very happy with the sarees ,quality and colour mach as the pictures shown in the catalogue,than ks Ninecolours keep up the good work :)

ratna
Average Rating:

sydney 04:44:12 04-28-2018
Review

Hi just want to say ordered 4 Kurtis from you I have received them and they are very nice, fit perfect fantastic service would recommend this company to anyone, will definitely use this company again,

Mrs L. jackson
Average Rating:

Cheshire 21:36:30 04-18-2018
overall Good

I have receivwd the dress. But dress quality is normal . Chinni is the best.dress quality not so good its normal. Second one is ok gud.

Average Rating:

07:20:30 04-18-2018
Delivery of lehanga

I am pleased with prompt delivery of the legenga I ordered. Timely manner,enough commnunication clarity Thank you

Suja
Average Rating:

Kottayam kerala 19:09:41 04-17-2018
Customer service

This is my first order from this site before ordering, I had a long chat I felt customer service is fast and supportive. Hopeing for on time delivery and best product. Nice I usually from online hope that I will get the best product so that I can shop further.

Divya
Average Rating:

BENGALURU 18:22:25 04-16-2018
lovely

The Punjabis were beautiful and fitted well. The lengha was pretty but the fabric was a bit stiff. The prints were so beautiful. Love my bangles too.

Arti
Average Rating:

10:11:04 04-16-2018
Packing well . quality nice. thank you.

Fast delivery and exact quality of the product. I am very happy.

Kiran Kumar
Average Rating:

Staten Island 00:00:00 04-16-2018
Beautiful gift for me on my birthday

Wow! I loved it. It fits like it was especially made for me. Awesome feel gown, I got lot's of compliments from my freinds & family.

Sharmila Satyanarayana
Average Rating:

Truckee 00:00:00 04-11-2018
So comfortable, got several compliments.

Beautiful dress sizes run a little large. If I ordered again I would order a size smaller.

Akshita Navle
Average Rating:

pinjore 00:00:00 04-11-2018
Excellent quality and service!!

The product is better than description and service is the best

sattu
Average Rating:

12:50:52 04-05-2018
I love your collection

great stuff but sometimes the colour doesnt match the image.

Phyllis Fang
Average Rating:

Ahmedabad 12:36:06 04-05-2018
Excellent

Good quality & latest collection sarees. I m loving it.

Rasil Ahuja
Average Rating:

12:24:08 04-05-2018
Great variety and quality

I am impressed by the variety at MSG, the only thing they can improve is the photos of saree, most if the time border length isn’t visible in the pictures

Sharon Makhecha
Average Rating:

PUNE 18:44:38 04-04-2018
Ease of Transaction

I am so glad you have secure payment option so that i can make payment very easily.

Priyanka
Average Rating:

Mumbai 18:40:16 04-04-2018
Great collection!

I love buying from Ninecolours. Lovely unique collection! The quality of the saree is excellent!

Heeral Savani
Average Rating:

Haukeland 18:32:27 04-04-2018
Not satisfied with customer care

Not maintaining website up to date with available items ...back and forth ....communication because of either the selected item is not available or defect one. Waste of time and energy.

Puja Bilimoria
Average Rating:

Gulbarga 18:30:26 04-04-2018
Great designs good fabric!

On time delivery and geninune products.

Prernna
Average Rating:

Kolkata 00:00:00 04-02-2018
Very good service!

Very good communication but prices are little high.

Disha Yadav
Average Rating:

Mumbai 00:00:00 04-01-2018
Good quality

 Good design, good pattern, good price 

Ashok Madaravally
Average Rating:

Brisbane  00:00:00 03-28-2018
Average

Prices are competitive but quality of the products are needed to be improved

Dipali
Average Rating:

Ahmedabad 00:00:00 03-22-2018
Lovely, got several compliments.

The colors I ordered are being shipped to me, I love the outfit and color of my dress.  Feel so good and I loved the length! It came below my knee to the calf and it is jussssst right! Thanks!

Smita
Average Rating:

Hyderabad 00:00:00 03-20-2018
Thanks. It's awsome.

The products are of good quality and reasonably priced. And the response to queries is also immediate. I recommend to purchase the products from peachmode. Thank you

Sasha Astafyeva
Average Rating:

Anantpur Rewa 00:00:00 03-17-2018
Nice collection n good packing

I would highly recomend to all to purchase from Ninecolours. Everything was as expected, the color, the quality. I was satisfied with my product Thank you. I will surely come back to you for purchase again. Superb

Nupur Modi
Average Rating:

Jaipur  00:00:00 03-15-2018
Great quality

Easy to search and great quality clothes.

Deepika Rathi
Average Rating:

Gudur 00:00:00 03-14-2018
Very good service!

Very good communication,but prices are little high.

Gayatri Patel
Average Rating:

Bhopal 00:00:00 03-13-2018
Good service, product is fine

The item received was absolutely amazing. Ninecolours has become the better destination to make beloved happy.

Shree
Average Rating:

Goa 00:00:00 03-08-2018
Great dress you can wear it anywhere

Pretty dress but the fabric is ok. The color is nice & fit is wonderful. Super comfy, and flattering.

Sasha Astafyeva
Average Rating:

Manchester 00:00:00 03-05-2018
Very good service

great stuff and efficient delivery . overall very satisfied with my purchases. I will further buying from same site.

Mayuri
Average Rating:

Faridabad 00:00:00 03-01-2018
 The price was the best part. Thank you

Comfortable gown, lovely looks and can go for day function as well as night function. After receiving my gown I had bought three more in different colors!!!!

Neera Keewl
Average Rating:

mumbai 00:00:00 02-08-2018
Nice combo pack saree

All sarees are best '& I m happy to glad with Ninecolours

Aditi
Average Rating:

Bangalore 00:00:00 02-07-2018
Excellent quality and service!!
The product is better than description and service is the best.
Farah Vaswani
Average Rating:

Mumbai 00:00:00 02-01-2018
Efficient and trustworthy company.

Everything is great, not a single negative remarks about Ninecolours!

Anusha
Average Rating:

Kalyan  00:00:00 02-01-2018
Very Nice Combo Pack!

VOW, THIS PACK IS FINE....ALL LADIES IN MY HOME LIKE THE COMBO PACK...WILL ORDER SOON SOME MORE...FIRST TIME I GOT A ok ok PRODUCT  THEN I orderered 5SAREE COMBO PACK....ITS COMPLETE SATISFACTION FOR US NOW....5 stars

Parul Goyal
Average Rating:

Cuttack 00:00:00 02-01-2018
Thanks Ninecolours

Ordered in brown but color is dark but Like it very much. Actually I am fair so this dark brown colour gives me fabulous look, Thanks Ninecolours for your lovely collection.

Anahita Bhatia
Average Rating:

Huettenberg 00:00:00 01-18-2018