India : 022-30161317
USA : (408) 659-0059
Other Country: +919619868877
+91-9619868877
+91-9619868877
ninecolours.com
Address : 202, Orchid Plaza, Behind Gokul Shopping Center, Near Platform No.8, Borivali West, Mumbai-400092, Maharashtra. India
Working Hours: 10.00am to 8.00pm IST

Customer Testimonials

lovely

satisfied with the product quality

sakshi porwal
Average Rating:

auraiya 14:16:24 12-04-2017
Lovely outfit

 I couldn't have asked for a better dress for my mehendi ceremony. Thank you so much for the pretty dress.

Samina Hamid
Average Rating:

Bhavnagar  12:52:41 11-13-2017

Thank you so much for my outfit. I am really happy with everything Ninecolours provided me from what I ordered online. You guys deserve more than 5 stars. Highly recommend

Anusha
Average Rating:

Durban 12:51:52 11-13-2017
Lovely outfit

The dresses were stunning, better in person than the pictures. No hassle.

Pallavi Swadi
Average Rating:

Nagpur 12:49:12 11-13-2017
Thank you

 Both dresses were amazing & my daughter's got so many complements on the wedding day. 

Kamal Mistry
Average Rating:

Campbell 12:48:27 11-13-2017
Thank you so much

Best shopping experience ever. Better service than what we get in America. 

Farah Vaswani
Average Rating:

America 12:47:14 11-13-2017
Thanks Ninecolours

Thanks to Ninecolours team & my special thanks to Pooja.

GAYATRI PATEL
Average Rating:

Staten Island 12:45:22 11-13-2017
Thanks Ninecolours

 I purchased the dress just a week before. it would get shipped on time and as he said it came to...

Dr. Shah
Average Rating:

Dehradun 12:41:56 11-13-2017
very happy

This is my first time buying from Ninecolours and I am very happy with the dress I bought and extremely happy with service.

SHEETAL PARAKH
Average Rating:

Nagpur  12:39:44 11-13-2017
Thank you so much

Thank you so much. a well done job and very happy and I was informed all way what the process was.

Prerana Khanna
Average Rating:

Ghaziabad 17:05:38 11-08-2017
Thanxs,Pooja

I bought this saree recently, very pretty saree, Thanxs,Pooja

SHVETA SURI
Average Rating:

Thane 17:02:40 11-08-2017
Excellent service

Awesome outfit and perfect stitching. Thank you for the excellent service.

Mukta Sable
Average Rating:

Nagpur 16:57:33 11-08-2017
Thanks again

Very good quality, worth the price and quick shipping. Will Order more.. Please have new designs for plus sizes like 52/54.. Thanks again.

Nupoor
Average Rating:

Bhpal 16:51:05 11-08-2017
love the dress

Thank you so much!! I received the package. And I love the dresses. 

RISRAJ
Average Rating:

Dangjin 16:49:08 11-08-2017
Thank u very much

Hi I received the saree today I'm very happy with it and it's delivery Thank u very much hope I will contact u soon..

Firni Khan
Average Rating:

Anseong 16:46:57 11-08-2017
Excellent Service

 I express my thanks to Ninecolours team member for processing my order urgently with an excellent overall Service. Thanks Raza

RAJAT GHATE
Average Rating:

South korea 16:39:19 11-08-2017
Ninecolours team is outstanding.

the dresses are really awesome and the customer service given by Ninecolours team is outstanding.

JAMES RYAN
Average Rating:

Badger 16:36:20 11-08-2017
I recommend this site to everyone

We get so much compliments when we wear the outfits and sarees. I recommend everyone to start ordering from Ninecolours.

Suyash Katyayani
Average Rating:

Ridgeway 16:31:17 11-08-2017
Thank You so much

Thank You so much Ninecolours customer service team as well as the tailors for the wonder full work.

SEAN XU
Average Rating:

Wrangell 16:29:58 11-08-2017
Special thanks to Pooja

 Thanks Ninecolours and a special thanks to Pooja from the Customer Care Support. She helped me with all my questions and helped me out through the order process.

JITHU JOSE
Average Rating:

Sitka 16:27:59 11-08-2017
Thanks Ninecolours

Hi, i received my order today. Very happy about it. The lehenga is beautiful!

JANE FITZPATRICK
Average Rating:

Homer 16:19:07 11-08-2017

I am very happy with my nakkashi net bridal lehenga Choli in peach colour.

Poospa ramdharry
Average Rating:

Surrey bc canada 12:25:38 11-07-2017
Thank you

Received the parcel on time...loved the outfits..reall y pretty and nice.

Shree
Average Rating:

Fiji 04:56:12 11-07-2017
Thank you

Took approx 5 days for the item to be delivered to Fiji..really loved the lehenga..affor dable & very pretty lehenga..will definitely shop more.

Shree
Average Rating:

Fiji 04:52:49 11-07-2017
Very nice sari

Very nice sari .. thank you for your service and prompt delivery….will always buy in future..

Habari Warjri
Average Rating:

Chandrapur 18:17:39 11-06-2017
Thanks Ninecolours

Hi I've received my parcel it was on time thank u slightly colour is different than the picture but still it's nice and sown nice as well thank u

roopa nath
Average Rating:

Chittaurgarh 18:16:58 11-06-2017
Lovely outfit

I would like to order one more of this style but I need brilliant white If you let me know if you can do it Thank you once again.

Vikram Chopra
Average Rating:

Bangalore 18:16:03 11-06-2017
Thank you very much

Thank you very much. I am very happy that everything was perfect according my expectation.

Ritesh Bhvavnani
Average Rating:

Gujrat 18:11:17 11-06-2017
beautiful lehenga

Hi, i received my order today. Very happy about it. The lehenga is beautiful!

Jane Fitzpatrick
Average Rating:

Alappuzha 17:11:15 11-06-2017
buy in future..

Very nice sari .. thank you for your service and prompt delivery….will always buy in future..

Habari Warjri
Average Rating:

Akola 17:10:08 11-06-2017
Thank you once again.

I would like to order one more of this style but I need brilliant white If you let me know if you can do it Thank you once again.

Vikram Chopra
Average Rating:

Bettiah 13:05:36 11-06-2017
Thank you very much

Thank you very much. I am very happy that everything was perfect according my expectation.

Ritesh Bhvavnani
Average Rating:

Aurangabad 13:01:40 11-06-2017
Lovely outfit

My blouse fit me very well n looks very nice. 

Ankit Agarwal
Average Rating:

12:58:53 11-06-2017
Thanks Ninecolours

Hi there I have reviewed my order thanks for great stitching. 

Zaraa
Average Rating:

Salcha 12:57:32 11-06-2017
Thanks Ninecolours

Thanks we have received the product. Thanks a lot for providing good product on time....

Wiseroy Damodaran
Average Rating:

Kenai 12:56:47 11-06-2017
Thanks Ninecolours

hey, Ninecolours team, I have received my order today, it is so beautiful, I really like it, thank you

Suvojit Halder
Average Rating:

Tanaina 12:55:20 11-06-2017
Lovely outfit

Love my outfit.I got compliments on the grey and white outfit when I wore it on my grand daughters birthday in New York.

Sally Wang
Average Rating:

Juneau 12:54:25 11-06-2017
George Chen

I would like to thank your tailors too who are doing such a good job.

Average Rating:

Badger 12:51:05 11-06-2017
Awesome Product

I received my outfit, its awesome.

Harsha Desai
Average Rating:

Bhagalpur 12:48:12 11-06-2017
Very pleased

We are very pleased with our outfits, and thank you for your prompt and efficient service.

Laura Vitale
Average Rating:

Fairbanks 12:44:37 11-06-2017