India : +91-9619868877
USA : (408) 659-0059
Other Country: +919619868877
+91-9619868877
+91-9619868877
ninecolours.com
Address : Shop No.1, Nivaka House, SV Rd, near MTNL Exchange, Malad West, Mumbai-400064, Maharashtra. India
Working Hours: 10.00am to 8.00pm IST

Customer Testimonials

Saree is awesome. Material is good. Got the delivery on time.

Padam Khatri
Average Rating:

San Antonio 07:06:29 10-04-2021

I like my outfit only thing the inside material is a little thin and see-through D elivery was done before time Thanks, Nivaka fashions

Radhika Lata
Average Rating:

Suva 12:31:40 09-30-2021
Review

I got my package within 15 days. They are so concerned and highly reliable. I loved my products. What I ordered from Nine Colours, got it the same. Highly recommended. Thank you!

Swati
Average Rating:

New Jersey 17:47:49 09-24-2021

I love the outfits and jewelries from this website. I am so glad I found you. Such a lovely experience Ninecolours made the experience really enjoyable even in covid. They are so helpful from start to finish. I completely recommend and I would absolute buy again.

Anucha Anna Multra
Average Rating:

Pointe aux Cannoniers 16:11:43 09-24-2021
Beautiful saries

Have just received my saries today and they all are stunning , thank you ninecolour for the amazing work ,and thanks to puja for always helping me throughout my order ,will definitely order more

Diane naidu
Average Rating:

Pinetown 13:22:11 09-15-2021

This was my first order from nine colours At first I was really scared after reading some reviews But when. I recieved my order according to what I paid I loved the dresses .I'll shop again for sure .

Average Rating:

12:04:59 09-14-2021
Miss Mandy Dhaver

First time buyer from Ninecolours - was impressed with the sarees that I purchased as they are of good quality for a very low price. Will defintely buy from them again.

MANDY DHAVER
Average Rating:

Gauteng 11:54:29 09-14-2021

Great selection of Indian clothes and jewelry! The ordering and delivery process is stress free. Nine colors team was very responsive.

Average Rating:

20:27:28 09-01-2021
Amazing Service and Quality

Thank you nine colours for your amazing customer service. I needed some assistance and you immediately sorted the problem out. Also products arrived very fast and the quality was amazing. Beautiful dresses and looking forward to wearing them! Will definitely be purchasing from you again, great company!

Kruti
Average Rating:

Wellington 13:01:05 08-28-2021

Awesome quality!!

Average Rating:

10:47:54 08-28-2021
Sarees

Excellent service. Sarees and blouses are beautiful. I would buy again.

Nalini Bhat
Average Rating:

Johnstown 19:58:25 08-27-2021

Very good service and quality of work.

Karissa Chetty
Average Rating:

Volksrust 00:48:15 08-15-2021
Slow shipping

Clothes are great and no issues but you have to improve on your shipping process. It can not take 2 months or more for shipping. Unacceptable when you have functions and you are depending on the clothes.

Ketal Wrobel
Average Rating:

Boonton 18:27:11 08-14-2021
Feedback

Thanks thanks ,a big thanks to all nine colors team ,I got so lovely dress, and I really really happy to yours service, I got my order before estimated time ,it's so so good ,I will again again shopping

Monika
Average Rating:

New Zealand 18:53:00 08-13-2021
Product Review from South Africa

The goods were received in a decent amount of time. Despite having to pay an additional levy for import duties, the products were worth the price. The quality of the items are really good and accurate to the description.

Mishka
Average Rating:

Port Elizabeth 18:58:17 08-12-2021
Great Febric
Great quality Febric,this is my second time with ninecolours and I am happy with my purchase. Prefectly fitted with my size as requested. Good communication with staff, delivered with DHL which is quite express fr oom India to Australia. Thank you so much
Rita Lama
Average Rating:

Hobart , Australia 12:01:22 08-10-2021
BEAUTIFUL DRESS

I loved the quality and the work on it. The fitting was also good for readymade standards. Will definitely order from here only now.

Zarah
Average Rating:

Bhiwandi 11:36:20 08-09-2021
Feedback

I ordered some dresses here from New Zealand, I got the dresses very very good quality, I am so happy with you guys, I will do shopping again in future to with you, it's so lovely dresse

Monika
Average Rating:

New Zealand 06:04:01 08-07-2021
Really liked it

I’m gonna place another order soon I received my parcel today and I really like it thank you !!!

Joyce Collection
Average Rating:

New Zealand 15:46:24 07-06-2021
Feedback

I had a good experience with staff and having good customer service and when ever we need to talk they always attend my call and reply me as soon as possible and the material of products is also good and they do customising the size for me as well that will be a excellent experience for me.

Ranjana
Average Rating:

Auckland 07:34:48 07-06-2021
Lehnga

We ordered online lehnga for my daughter and used the standard size. Great product, delivered before the expected date and above all the fitting and size was perfect. The color matched the picture. All in all very satisfied with the product and service.

Mona
Average Rating:

USA 03:44:23 07-03-2021
Review

I received kurtis . It’s very beautiful, good quality. I like all the kurtis .

Ritu
Average Rating:

New York, USA 07:27:50 06-30-2021
Lehenga Choli and jewellery set

Hi Ninecolours Your overall performance was very good. Products are very high quality except the quality of the blouse cloth. All the lints have come out and look like it get damaged. Next time please be careful about that area as we really want to buy more product in near future.

Saad Sazleen
Average Rating:

Sydney 07:09:42 06-21-2021
Great lehenga collections

The lehenga I received was great and of good quality for a good price. Good value for money

Hari
Average Rating:

Chennai 11:15:18 06-17-2021

Very beautiful, just like the picture, good quality and price. Skirt was extra long though but can be altered.

B Ram
Average Rating:

Elizabethtown 08:09:55 06-14-2021
Order No: 100170171

Item arrived very promptly. It is absolutely gorgeous, the workmanship and colour are excellent and my grand-daughter will be thrilled to receive it on Christmas morning. I would use this company again and again.

Katrina Richards
Average Rating:

Cambridge 00:41:24 12-17-2020
Nice range of dresses

Dresses were affordable and mine had a fast international delivery. I was so satisfied with the quality of the product. Hope to buy again and again.

Priy
Average Rating:

Sydney 04:39:15 12-15-2020
Good dress

The dress is pretty as expected but the duppatta was very small

Pearl
Average Rating:

Hyderabad 10:50:49 12-11-2020
Thank u very much

I just received my order. Thank u so much . I’m very happy with all products. Before shopping with u guys I’m little bit scared but now I’m very satisfied with nine colours. I was buy lots of Indian dressess for others online shops but I’m not happy with them they can give me lots of problems with dresses but u guys r awasomes. Every things r perfect even when I talk to u on phone or chat u all r very good host .even delivery is on time aswell. I more then happy now and next time I never buy any dress from another website . I’m ur permanent customer . Thank u very much </div>
				<span class=

Rupinderjeet Kaur
Average Rating:

Punjab 15:18:08 12-28-2018
Order

It's very nice product I didn't Expect so nice products and also service is good. thank you ninecolours

Apoorva Ghanate
Average Rating:

Hyderabad 19:16:04 09-22-2018
Regarding my parcel

The product which I received was really beautiful and quite impressive. I love the product which I received Thank you very much

Zahwa Mirza
Average Rating:

Nagpur 00:00:00 09-21-2018
Sonakshi Sinha Banglori Silk Lehenga Suit In Off White Colour i

Hi, I got my Courier today, It's so beautiful.. everything is perfect thanks.

Rajpal Navkaran Bal
Average Rating:

Alberta, Canada 18:27:15 07-31-2018
Lovely Buying Experience

Many time I have purchased online but as i want plus size dresses, I don't get it anywhere becuase I am a bigger gal so whatever dress till now i had tried was tight but first time i got satisfactory anarkali kurti for me which is so comfortable. I really like it.

Akhila Dasblah
Average Rating:

mumbai 16:35:35 07-31-2018
Very good service!

I had ordered custom stitched lehenga. I got perfect fitting. Lovely experience. I will again order and will suggest to order from this site.

Shikha VK
Average Rating:

Port Augusta 00:00:00 07-17-2018
Most Lovely online experience

Quality is good. I really want to appreciate quality because I like the fabric very moch.

Namita
Average Rating:

Goregaon 19:57:55 05-07-2018
saree's order

very happy with the sarees ,quality and colour mach as the pictures shown in the catalogue,than ks Ninecolours keep up the good work :)

ratna
Average Rating:

sydney 04:44:12 04-28-2018
Review

Hi just want to say ordered 4 Kurtis from you I have received them and they are very nice, fit perfect fantastic service would recommend this company to anyone, will definitely use this company again,

Mrs L. jackson
Average Rating:

Cheshire 21:36:30 04-18-2018
overall Good

I have receivwd the dress. But dress quality is normal . Chinni is the best.dress quality not so good its normal. Second one is ok gud.

Average Rating:

07:20:30 04-18-2018
Delivery of lehanga

I am pleased with prompt delivery of the legenga I ordered. Timely manner,enough commnunication clarity Thank you

Suja
Average Rating:

Kottayam kerala 19:09:41 04-17-2018
Customer service

This is my first order from this site before ordering, I had a long chat I felt customer service is fast and supportive. Hopeing for on time delivery and best product. Nice I usually from online hope that I will get the best product so that I can shop further.

Divya
Average Rating:

BENGALURU 18:22:25 04-16-2018