India : 022-30161317
USA : (408) 659-0059
Other Country: +919619868877
+91-9619868877
+91-9619868877
ninecolours.com
Address : 202, Orchid Plaza, Behind Gokul Shopping Center, Near Platform No.8, Borivali West, Mumbai-400092, Maharashtra. India
Working Hours: 10.00am to 8.00pm IST

Customer Testimonials

Review

Hi just want to say ordered 4 Kurtis from you I have received them and they are very nice, fit perfect fantastic service would recommend this company to anyone, will definitely use this company again,

Mrs L. jackson
Average Rating:

Cheshire 21:36:30 04-18-2018
overall Good

I have receivwd the dress. But dress quality is normal . Chinni is the best.dress quality not so good its normal. Second one is ok gud.

Average Rating:

07:20:30 04-18-2018
Delivery of lehanga

I am pleased with prompt delivery of the legenga I ordered. Timely manner,enough commnunication clarity Thank you

Suja
Average Rating:

Kottayam kerala 19:09:41 04-17-2018
Customer service

This is my first order from this site before ordering, I had a long chat I felt customer service is fast and supportive. Hopeing for on time delivery and best product. Nice I usually from online hope that I will get the best product so that I can shop further.

Divya
Average Rating:

BENGALURU 18:22:25 04-16-2018
lovely

The Punjabis were beautiful and fitted well. The lengha was pretty but the fabric was a bit stiff. The prints were so beautiful. Love my bangles too.

Arti
Average Rating:

10:11:04 04-16-2018
Packing well . quality nice. thank you.

Fast delivery and exact quality of the product. I am very happy.

Kiran Kumar
Average Rating:

Staten Island 00:00:00 04-16-2018
Excellent quality and service!!

The product is better than description and service is the best

sattu
Average Rating:

12:50:52 04-05-2018
I love your collection

great stuff but sometimes the colour doesnt match the image.

Phyllis Fang
Average Rating:

Ahmedabad 12:36:06 04-05-2018
Excellent

Good quality & latest collection sarees. I m loving it.

Rasil Ahuja
Average Rating:

12:24:08 04-05-2018
Great variety and quality

I am impressed by the variety at MSG, the only thing they can improve is the photos of saree, most if the time border length isn’t visible in the pictures

Sharon Makhecha
Average Rating:

PUNE 18:44:38 04-04-2018
Ease of Transaction

I am so glad you have secure payment option so that i can make payment very easily.

Priyanka
Average Rating:

Mumbai 18:40:16 04-04-2018
Great collection!

I love buying from Ninecolours. Lovely unique collection! The quality of the saree is excellent!

Heeral Savani
Average Rating:

Haukeland 18:32:27 04-04-2018
Not satisfied with customer care

Not maintaining website up to date with available items ...back and forth ....communication because of either the selected item is not available or defect one. Waste of time and energy.

Puja Bilimoria
Average Rating:

Gulbarga 18:30:26 04-04-2018
Great designs good fabric!

On time delivery and geninune products.

Prernna
Average Rating:

Kolkata 00:00:00 04-02-2018
Very good service!

Very good communication but prices are little high.

Disha Yadav
Average Rating:

Mumbai 00:00:00 04-01-2018
Good quality

 Good design, good pattern, good price 

Ashok Madaravally
Average Rating:

Brisbane  00:00:00 03-28-2018
Average

Prices are competitive but quality of the products are needed to be improved

Dipali
Average Rating:

Ahmedabad 00:00:00 03-22-2018
Thanks. It's awsome.

The products are of good quality and reasonably priced. And the response to queries is also immediate. I recommend to purchase the products from peachmode. Thank you

Sasha Astafyeva
Average Rating:

Anantpur Rewa 00:00:00 03-17-2018
Nice collection n good packing

I would highly recomend to all to purchase from Ninecolours. Everything was as expected, the color, the quality. I was satisfied with my product Thank you. I will surely come back to you for purchase again. Superb

Nupur Modi
Average Rating:

Jaipur  00:00:00 03-15-2018
Great quality

Easy to search and great quality clothes.

Deepika Rathi
Average Rating:

Gudur 00:00:00 03-14-2018
Very good service!

Very good communication,but prices are little high.

Gayatri Patel
Average Rating:

Bhopal 00:00:00 03-13-2018
Good service, product is fine

The item received was absolutely amazing. Ninecolours has become the better destination to make beloved happy.

Shree
Average Rating:

Goa 00:00:00 03-08-2018
Very good service

great stuff and efficient delivery . overall very satisfied with my purchases. I will further buying from same site.

Mayuri
Average Rating:

Faridabad 00:00:00 03-01-2018
Nice combo pack saree

All sarees are best '& I m happy to glad with Ninecolours

Aditi
Average Rating:

Bangalore 00:00:00 02-07-2018
Excellent quality and service!!
The product is better than description and service is the best.
Farah Vaswani
Average Rating:

Mumbai 00:00:00 02-01-2018
Efficient and trustworthy company.

Everything is great, not a single negative remarks about Ninecolours!

Anusha
Average Rating:

Kalyan  00:00:00 02-01-2018
Very Nice Combo Pack!

VOW, THIS PACK IS FINE....ALL LADIES IN MY HOME LIKE THE COMBO PACK...WILL ORDER SOON SOME MORE...FIRST TIME I GOT A ok ok PRODUCT  THEN I orderered 5SAREE COMBO PACK....ITS COMPLETE SATISFACTION FOR US NOW....5 stars

Parul Goyal
Average Rating:

Cuttack 00:00:00 02-01-2018
superb sarees

Very good product. Texture is most pleasing

Akhila Dasblah
Average Rating:

Lucknow 00:00:00 01-04-2018
Great company.

Beautiful collections. Genuine products same shown in the image. Very happy and satisfied with the stuff received .

Sujata Kelkar
Average Rating:

Hyderabad 00:00:00 01-01-2018
Nice product

Good in quality and nice product.

Geetha
Average Rating:

Lower Hutt 00:00:00 01-01-2018
lovely

satisfied with the product quality

sakshi porwal
Average Rating:

auraiya 14:16:24 12-04-2017
Lovely outfit

 I couldn't have asked for a better dress for my mehendi ceremony. Thank you so much for the pretty dress.

Samina Hamid
Average Rating:

Bhavnagar  12:52:41 11-13-2017

Thank you so much for my outfit. I am really happy with everything Ninecolours provided me from what I ordered online. You guys deserve more than 5 stars. Highly recommend

Anusha
Average Rating:

Durban 12:51:52 11-13-2017
Lovely outfit

The dresses were stunning, better in person than the pictures. No hassle.

Pallavi Swadi
Average Rating:

Nagpur 12:49:12 11-13-2017
Thank you

 Both dresses were amazing & my daughter's got so many complements on the wedding day. 

Kamal Mistry
Average Rating:

Campbell 12:48:27 11-13-2017
Thank you so much

Best shopping experience ever. Better service than what we get in America. 

Farah Vaswani
Average Rating:

America 12:47:14 11-13-2017
Thanks Ninecolours

Thanks to Ninecolours team & my special thanks to Pooja.

GAYATRI PATEL
Average Rating:

Staten Island 12:45:22 11-13-2017
Thanks Ninecolours

 I purchased the dress just a week before. it would get shipped on time and as he said it came to...

Dr. Shah
Average Rating:

Dehradun 12:41:56 11-13-2017
very happy

This is my first time buying from Ninecolours and I am very happy with the dress I bought and extremely happy with service.

SHEETAL PARAKH
Average Rating:

Nagpur  12:39:44 11-13-2017
Thank you so much

Thank you so much. a well done job and very happy and I was informed all way what the process was.

Prerana Khanna
Average Rating:

Ghaziabad 17:05:38 11-08-2017