India : +91-9619868877
USA : (408) 659-0059
Other Country: +919619868877
+91-9619868877
+91-9619868877
ninecolours.com
Address : 202, Orchid Plaza, Behind Gokul Shopping Center, Near Platform No.8, Borivali West, Mumbai-400092, Maharashtra. India
Working Hours: 10.00am to 8.00pm IST

Customer Testimonials

Excellent service!

Customer service is excellent! Very propmt in their updates and replies!

Sunidhi Rao
Average Rating:

London , United Kingdom 04:25:25 07-02-2015
Great Costumer Service!

I am very happy with your customer service and your product quality is awesome.

Nagma Brahmbhatt
Average Rating:

Surat, India 18:11:10 07-01-2015
Lovely Collection

I had ordered palazzo suit, Straight suit and churidar suit at Ninecolours jashn-e-Eid offer and I got 15% Off on each suit and all suits are nice! Love your collection!

Naida Khan
Average Rating:

Hyderabad, India 12:04:23 07-01-2015
Good Work

Received my order on time and in good condition!

Anuradha Shah
Average Rating:

Paris , France 07:24:25 06-25-2015
Best shopping site

Excellent expereince of shopping with you! Love ninecolours!

Asma Sheikh
Average Rating:

New York , United States 03:27:16 05-22-2015
nice collection of bedsheets
i received the bedsheet i orderd any i love the quality. The order was deliverd before the expected delivery date..
Radhika Jethmalani
Average Rating:

SHIMLA 15:24:13 05-10-2015
On time delivery

Thank you for timely delivery of my order!

Karishma Jain
Average Rating:

Bangalore, India 16:19:25 05-03-2015
Lovely Wedding Saree!

Thanks for beautiful red wedding saree which I purchased in April. I wore it for my wedding and everybody loved it! Thanks !

Manju Biswas
Average Rating:

Kolkata, India 22:12:40 04-23-2015
Great collection!

Great collection, affordable price and excellent service. Thanks Ninecolours!

Khusbu Bandi
Average Rating:

Capetown, South Africa 13:05:39 04-16-2015
impressive service

I have visited this site twice and both the times i received my orders on time. The sarees and suits I orderd are of good quality and precisely stitched as per the measurements I provided. Thank you, Ill be placing a new order soon.

Mansi Ghelani
Average Rating:

san francisco 00:00:00 02-21-2015
Good Work

I received my first ordered lehenga and it's really fabulous. Exactly the same lehenga as its shown in the pic. Thank you. In future I will buy from you only.

Tasneem Mirza
Average Rating:

Bhopal, India 19:09:47 02-16-2015
Great Work

I am so glad after opening my ordered product, its is really same product which Is shown in pic.Great Work.

Priya Singh
Average Rating:

Ahmedabad, India 12:39:44 02-16-2015
Good Quality Product

Products are very good and the quality is just like that I want. Thanks.

Shreya Rankja
Average Rating:

Gujarat 15:05:24 02-10-2015
Perfect Stitching

I live in Mahim and in July I had to go to US at my brother place and I needed Dusty pink colour suits as a gift for my brother's wife and Ninecolours delivered suit with stitching in urgent condition.Stitching was proper. So thanks Ninecolours!

Riya Teemal
Average Rating:

Mumbai, India 11:02:56 02-05-2015
Stunning Outfit

I received my order yesterday and my outfits are absulately stunning. Thanks You so much. I will definately recommend Ninecolours to all my friends and colleagues.

 

Dipna Lala
Average Rating:

South Africa 15:02:24 01-18-2015
Thanks Ninecolours

I ordered gown for my wife as a gift and I really appreciate service of ninecolours that they delivered that product within 2 days only so that I could gift that gown to my wife on her birthday.Thanks!

Arvind Arora
Average Rating:

Delhi, India 20:00:22 01-01-2015
Good Quality

For my cousin sister engagement I ordered 1 Off white & Marron colour lehenga, 5 saree and 25 suits for gifting to the all relatives and  all outfits came in good quality . I also got a huge discount for the same.!

Trupti Gandhi
Average Rating:

Delhi, India 08:16:12 12-26-2014
amazing collection of gowns

I placed an order for a gown and its matching jewelry. I received the order before the date of delivery and products are of really nice quality. Delighted with ninecolours

Siya Whaghmare
Average Rating:

atlanta 00:00:00 11-24-2014
Thanks Ninecolours

I ordered 3 saree & 2 suit, all delivered to me in good condition. Thank you so much Ninecolours for holding my product when I was unavailable because of my some personal issue.

Manorma Devan
Average Rating:

Vadodara, India 14:14:11 03-16-2014
Amazing Price

I purchased Bollywood Kangana Ranaut Georgette Semi Stitched Anarkali Suit In Black and Grey Colour's 3 pieces and I got 15% Off on each product. Great quality suit at an amazing price!

Sonali Chandra
Average Rating:

Mumbai, India 18:25:01 03-15-2014
Great Product

I purchased a saree worth Rs 699. I was worried about the quality and colour;but both turned out to be good. Great product at an affordable price!

Jiya Balasubramanian
Average Rating:

Chennai, India 20:10:50 03-03-1215