India : +91-9619868877
USA : (408) 659-0059
Other Country: +919619868877
+91-9619868877
+91-9619868877
ninecolours.com
Address : 202, Orchid Plaza, Behind Gokul Shopping Center, Near Platform No.8, Borivali West, Mumbai-400092, Maharashtra. India
Working Hours: 10.00am to 8.00pm IST

Customer Testimonials

Thanks Ninecolours

Thanks we have received the product. Thanks a lot for providing good product on time....

Wiseroy Damodaran
Average Rating:

Kenai 12:56:47 11-06-2017
Thanks Ninecolours

hey, Ninecolours team, I have received my order today, it is so beautiful, I really like it, thank you

Suvojit Halder
Average Rating:

Tanaina 12:55:20 11-06-2017
Lovely outfit

Love my outfit.I got compliments on the grey and white outfit when I wore it on my grand daughters birthday in New York.

Sally Wang
Average Rating:

Juneau 12:54:25 11-06-2017
George Chen

I would like to thank your tailors too who are doing such a good job.

Average Rating:

Badger 12:51:05 11-06-2017
Awesome Product

I received my outfit, its awesome.

Harsha Desai
Average Rating:

Bhagalpur 12:48:12 11-06-2017
Very pleased

We are very pleased with our outfits, and thank you for your prompt and efficient service.

Laura Vitale
Average Rating:

Fairbanks 12:44:37 11-06-2017
Received My Order

Hi, I just wanted to confirm that we received our order 1st November 2017. We are very pleased with our outfits, and thank you for your prompt and efficient service.

Rahul Anand
Average Rating:

Ambaji 12:37:29 11-06-2017
So Comfortable

So Comfortable At the end of the day also it was so easy to take care of the Saree.

tulika khemani
Average Rating:

Chamba 10:48:56 11-04-2017
Just love it...

Just love it. I had ordered this Saree for my birthday.

Barnala
Average Rating:

Lisa Kennedy 10:40:40 11-04-2017
loved the Saree

 loved the Saree and got so many compliments I gave your website address to everyone who asked where did u get this Saree from. 

Purna khatau
Average Rating:

Ahmedabad 10:35:09 11-04-2017
Love it. It's light & fits perfectly.

Great fitting dress. Flows well when i walk, love the suit very much.

Roxanne
Average Rating:

Rockford 00:00:00 11-01-2017
Exact same Sophie Choudry Taffeta Party Wear Crop top lehenga In

Hi i have received my parcel just now nd its damm beautiful. ..thank you ...late but very beautiful piece 

Ragni Lal
Average Rating:

Queensland, Australia 00:00:00 10-24-2017
Happy Cusomer☺

Hi Nine Colours team, Order no 100082225 I have received two Lehengas today.My girls are very happy to see their Lehengas.It has been a good experience.Wil l definitely shop with you again. Thanks

Rupa Sarkar
Average Rating:

Perth 14:23:19 10-17-2017
Beautiful & elegant

I was looking at different places for a while for a piece of saree that I will be wearing to a special family wedding. Found this piece and have it customized to my size and received it today and it is a very nice piece as shown in the picture love it and will keep this company for future purchase reasonable price with good quality

Becky Tan
Average Rating:

Norcross GA 02:56:13 10-17-2017
Review

Hi I have received my order and am really happy with it. Item is of good quality. I will definetly buy more items in the future Thank you

Suzan Singh
Average Rating:

New Zealand 00:53:59 10-14-2017
100081232

Extremely happy with my order. Thank you very much to the Ninecolours Team. I was wondering.

Shamilla
Average Rating:

GLENCOE 23:11:27 10-12-2017
Amazing Designer Saree

Hello, Received the parcel Today. Awesome saree,design as shown in the image and good quality.Satisf ied with the purchase.

Obulakshmi
Average Rating:

Bangalore 12:37:41 09-28-2017

Excellent service. Fastest delivery of items from India to South Africa. Also excellent quality of sarees. Will definitely order again.

Jessica
Average Rating:

Durban South Africa 22:03:08 09-26-2017
Pretty lehenga Collection

I loved the lehenga collection & I loved the concept of youdesign products are really very good and best quality as i have bought lehenga from them at very best price.

ANITA MEHTA
Average Rating:

Mumbai 13:36:52 09-25-2017
Custom Saree Order

Fabulous, loved the Saree and it looked gorgeous, lovely colours and very similar to the image on the site. Thank you

Rebecca
Average Rating:

Gold Coast Australia 06:18:45 09-25-2017
Perfect Shopping Site for Ethnic wear

I loved all collection Yodesign is good initiative loved the concept i loved all design i would definatelly buy one on my birthday,I loved ethnic collection.

Isha Sharma
Average Rating:

Mumbai 13:17:09 09-22-2017
Quality & Designs are good..

Good one. Will recommend to buy.

Average Rating:

12:27:29 09-18-2017
Great product

I love my sarees from ninecolours. They are very beautiful, matching to the picture. Also I got my sarees with a very fast delivery.

Manika
Average Rating:

Atlantic City 19:18:32 09-12-2017
Order

It is very good one. And it came on time. I love it.

Enamul Haque
Average Rating:

Hamilton 17:36:44 09-12-2017
Amazing collection and designs

I just loved the product and because of Express delivery I received it faster. Thank you Ninecolours. Service is also very Good . Happy Shopping.

Jayita
Average Rating:

Mumbai 13:26:19 09-04-2017

Very good service and quality of product. Also delivered early

Netasha
Average Rating:

South Africa 20:21:25 08-29-2017
Excellent service! Great products!

I was pleasantly surprised by the fast delivery and excellent tracking service provided by ninecolours on the purchase of 3 lehenga materials

Preshika Singh
Average Rating:

Auckland 13:24:54 08-21-2017
Designer party sarees

Superb collection

Geethanchaly
Average Rating:

London 12:43:37 08-18-2017
salwar kameez

Its just very awesome and matches the picture very well

swastika
Average Rating:

Savusavu 14:31:05 08-16-2017
Appreciation words

Received the parcel Happy to see it Liked your service Thanx ...

Sana Ansari
Average Rating:

Nashik 19:05:13 08-12-2017
LEHENGA CHOLI

Hello! i love ur dresses, and ur service is amazing. than ks a lot we will order more for further occasions. thanks a lot

JENNY
Average Rating:

SPAIN 17:15:11 08-09-2017
Lehenga

Beautiful piece. Looks just like the website picture. Very happy. I will be a repeat customer

Mini
Average Rating:

London 23:33:44 08-08-2017

Excellant service .Products are of a very good quality .Will definitely be shopping again.

Maleni Pentia
Average Rating:

JOHANNESBURG 13:51:58 08-08-2017
Lengha

Excellent delivery, excellent stitching, would recommend Nine Colours to anyone

Amanpreet
Average Rating:

STOCKTON-ON-TEES 00:26:38 08-03-2017

Hi all the items are nice, thank you.

Joya
Average Rating:

Manchester 09:14:26 08-02-2017

Thank you very much Nine Colours Order was well received , we are very satisfied with your service & efficiency.

Katy Moodley
Average Rating:

Johannesburg 18:50:51 08-01-2017
Amazing

Loved the garment.....fit was amazing.....looking forward to customize more garments from you.

Taskeen Javed
Average Rating:

14/A, Kailash Park Society, Behind Akota Garden, B.P.C road, Ako 13:17:22 07-29-2017
Ninecolours Youdesign Team- Thank you very much

Hi, 

yes I have received the whole package. 

I am overall happy with the products but there a few things which I would like to bring up. 

We had discussed for a leg slit/parting on the henna outfit skirt which is not there, also i didn't want the emphasis under the henna outfit skirt which I think should've been discussed. But I am still happy with the outfit. 

I think the work and detail of the reception outfit is amazing and very well done. I love it. The lehenga itself is bit bulky which I will have to get changed. Thank you for the little matching bag, its perfect. 

 
Urvashi Nadan
Average Rating:

38 Assunta Street Rooty Hill, NSW 2766, Australia 17:31:14 07-28-2017
Feedback

Thank you Ninecolours I love your pieces Please in shipping it's late shipping

Nazia
Average Rating:

Lautoka 23:06:47 07-26-2017
Ninecolours Youdesign Team- Thank you very much
Hello, received my dress today and it looks really good! Thank you very much. I really appreciate it for all your hard work. Only thing there was a problem with that the workout line should of been more gold. 
But thank you anyway.
Soniya Ahmed
Average Rating:

UK 13:07:46 07-26-2017