India : +91-9619868877
USA : (408) 659-0059
Other Country: +919619868877
+91-9619868877
+91-9619868877
ninecolours.com
Address : 202, Orchid Plaza, Behind Gokul Shopping Center, Near Platform No.8, Borivali West, Mumbai-400092, Maharashtra. India
Working Hours: 10.00am to 8.00pm IST

Customer Testimonials

Received Product

I have received my dress through mail. I live in USA and the dress came stitched perfectly. Pleased with product and will definitely order again. THANK YOU NINECOLOURS.

Beena Darji
Average Rating:

Burlington 19:56:09 07-25-2017
Excellent Service

I am very happy with my purchase. The price is reasonable and the quality of the clothes is very good.Also the custom tailoring is perfect. It came in their personal delivery bag which looks very professional. The customer service is excellent and they reply to every email. The required refund was also done in just one day. I trust this site completely and will be shopping more with them.Thanks for all your hard work.

Radhika Krishna
Average Rating:

New Zealand 17:53:26 07-20-2017
Purchases

Thank you very much for the most beautiful kiddies clothes i received today the 19th July 2017. The packaging was very neat and the quality seems very good. Most especially, thank you for the undervalue invoice for shipping purposes.I will be purchasing from Nine Colours on a regular basis.

SHAMILLA
Average Rating:

GLENCOE 00:50:10 07-20-2017
Lovely Clothes

The clothes are very nice. Overall the dress came out really good. Thanks for getting this dress done quicker. I will be ordering other dresses soon. 

 
 
SHARISH ALI
Average Rating:

13730 Colwood ct, Richmond 00:00:00 07-13-2017
Very impressed

Thank you for your efficiency. Am very impressed with the service. Quality as expected. Courier service a definite plus. Will definitely use again.

Pari Govender
Average Rating:

Durban, South Africa 22:06:32 07-08-2017
best website

I received the way I want they are aswome.i love my item ❤️ nine colors is the best website that I found. Thank you so much. .

Archana
Average Rating:

Des Moines 09:12:07 07-05-2017
Great Experience

Purchased an item and recieved it in just over 1 week. Delivery was super fast. Product quality is great too. My mum loves it.

Av
Average Rating:

Durban 01:11:44 07-05-2017
Lovely Job

Yes, I did received garment yesterday, it is really nice, I really like it, sizing is the issue, but I will get that alter, but overall, it is really nice and the color is great. 

Thank you, your team did a awesome job.

Sumeeta Ali
Average Rating:

7819 AUGUSTA CREEK CT 00:00:00 07-04-2017
Uk order

Pleased with my first order, it arrived in the UK in 6 working days from delivery - quality garments, will be shopping with Nine Colours again.

Nina
Average Rating:

UK 13:54:17 07-03-2017
purchased

I bought a lehenga from here an I must am happy with it, it looks exactly as the pic, will definitely buy again, quick delivery

jessica barath
Average Rating:

greytown 15:52:52 07-01-2017
Satisfied

Satisfied wiz ur service

Saina
Average Rating:

vienna 09:43:47 06-30-2017
Dress

I ordered my outfits for Eid and it was on the website saying it will be delivered before Eid but I received my items 2days after the wasn't very happy about it but My dresss and stiching is perfect. So atleast happy with the product.

Siddque
Average Rating:

Aurora 00:44:17 06-29-2017
Similar Product

The fabric is quite nice, similar to the pictures. I've opted for customised stitch and its fantastic stiching.

roshn soorajee
Average Rating:

Black River 11:41:43 06-28-2017
Overall Good

I am so happy with the overall service. I had ordered 40 sarees and 5 lehengas and to my surprise each and every product were exactly the same as in the image....and the delivery was also done before the expected time.

Tanisqa
Average Rating:

Sydney, NSW 15:11:16 06-27-2017
Feedback

The lengha is some of differnt then the picture I have seen on the website but I like the dress because its lovely colour and design. I love Indian dress. Superb!

Meher Anwari
Average Rating:

Palmerston North 04:07:02 06-27-2017
Thanks Ninecolours

Hi, I required stitched lehenga before Eid festival and you completed your promise,, Thanks Ninecolours.

Kreena
Average Rating:

17:24:27 06-23-2017
review - product received

Thank you product finally received after Nine Colours disputed receiving payment - proof of payment was submitted and the product eventually dispatched. However disappointed with the colour as well as the fabric (not satin/silk) used. Furthermore the pants was not as ordered - instead of tights I received patiala pants (most disappointing) . Not entirely satisfied with the quality of the product, however service was good.

F Loonat
Average Rating:

Johannesburg South Africa 13:00:44 06-22-2017
I'm happy with my purchase

I really love the lehenga and the green&black saree I'm bit sad with black saree I thought it's gna be more beautiful but overall I love ❤️ them. I'm happy with my purchase

Shumi Begum
Average Rating:

Birmingham 21:23:41 06-21-2017
Great quality.

Was not expecting it to be as good as this. Really surprised and happy with the product. Will purchase again.

Sabby
Average Rating:

Melbourne 06:14:56 06-20-2017
i'm quite satisfied

hello,i received my order..i'm quite satisfied with the product though very dissappointed with the length of the dupatta..gud n quick response...

Priya
Average Rating:

Anchorage 08:58:49 06-19-2017
Rate

Your service was very nice. I got the order within 1 week. Very good experience. Even the customer care is so supportive. Hope in future too will improve your services to the best.

Sajivani Abranham
Average Rating:

Kerala 15:19:00 06-17-2017
Will continue to use your service

Thank you Nine colours for the speedy delivery. I was very satisfied with my orders. Exactly like picture. Will continue to use your service. Vicky Harichunder. Durban. South Africa

Vicky Harichunder
Average Rating:

Durban 13:00:57 06-17-2017
Review

Happy with the overall service.. The material was good ..but little bit disappointed with the customer service department.. They should inform to the customer before deliver the product..they haven't send any mail or shipping detail before & after .. thank you

Tejal Prakash kamble
Average Rating:

Sangli 15:56:11 06-16-2017
Lovely Dress

I received my dress. Your service replies have all been good. The dress is alright .

Haksar Begum
Average Rating:

BLK 813 #12-24, JELLICOE ROAD, SINGAPORE 200813 00:00:00 06-15-2017
Chiffon And Satin Wedding Wear Saree In Purple Colour

Delivery and tracking was not great. The saree was exactly as described. I am really pleased with the quality and colour. Excellent service. Will definitely use again.

Meena
Average Rating:

London 19:58:24 06-12-2017
Excellent!

This was my first online shopping from this store and I totally loved it. Both my lehengas were of a very good quality. Thank you for providing excellent service. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely keep buying more from this site :)

P
Average Rating:

Auckland, New Zealand 09:39:31 06-08-2017
amazing!!

I am so impressed with the quality and the price!! I ordered 2 items separately and my mum ordered some things too. 1 order is yet yo arrive but the otherd came on time and we were so impressed with the stitching and quality they were exactly like the pictures! I am so happy and can't wait for my other outfit to arrive...

Divia
Average Rating:

Reading 17:57:32 06-07-2017
Indian outfit

Hi I am very happy with the outfit, just one thing that I was a bit disappointed in is the skirt was suppose to be pure silk and it is not

Vyaksha Puckiree
Average Rating:

Johannesburg 12:29:12 06-05-2017
My Order

Hi This is my second purchase from ninecolours, am happy with the service to delivery especially. In my order 100072530 all were beautiful except ref US1501992 , it said royal blue , but the colour was navy blue. That's OK, we still love it , only problem I have too many navy clothes. Th ank you ninecolours for your excellent range at affordable prices , I look forward to further great specials from you

Shaida Ibrahim
Average Rating:

Durban South Africa 11:56:34 06-02-2017
Review

Didn't expect that much good service from Canada... really appreciate your services d resonable prices... I really like ke the shipping system... it is always quick... wish you all the very best.

Dilshad Khan
Average Rating:

Calgary 01:56:15 06-02-2017
Review

Didn't expect that much good service from Canada... really appreciate your services amd resonable prices... I really like ke the shipping system... it is always quick... wish you all the very best.

Dilshad Khan
Average Rating:

Calgary 01:55:00 06-02-2017
Order 100072884

Delivered earlier than expected. Fan tastic service Keep up with the good job team!

Santhi N
Average Rating:

SINGAPORE 09:41:32 06-01-2017
Review

Really appreciate your services... I really like the shipping system... it is so quick... wish you all the very best.

Shahid Khan
Average Rating:

Calgary 00:00:00 06-01-2017
Ninecolours Youdesign Team- Thank you very much

I thought the border would be embroidery versus a sewn on border and I was concerned abt the fabric ... fit was very good 

Reema Malhotra
Average Rating:

33 falvo street, Maple, Ontario, L6A 4A5 Canada 00:00:00 06-01-2017

Wide variety of choice available for selection.Prod ucts were of a very high standard. I am extremely happy with my purchases.Than k you for your outstanding service as well as your prompt delivery . Kind Regards Malen i

MALENI PENTIA
Average Rating:

BEDFORDVIEW 14:29:39 05-30-2017
Order Testimonial

I ordered an Anarkali Suit via the You design option. The item was well tailored and 90% what I had envisioned. They did a tremendous job and I wish I know hindi so I can praise them in their native tongue. The product was that good. The process to order was so efficient and easy. There were features that I didn't even expect such as pictures of the designs on paper and pictures of the finish product on a mannequin. Very professional. My only critique is on the part of the customer[me]. If using the you design option, one must be familiar with fabrics otherwise the fabric chosen may not be suited for the design or the color envisioned. I liked my fabric but the black isn't as black as velvet black. That's my lack of knowledge. So one must do research before opting for you design. I will definitely purchase from ninecolors again and use you design option.

meera
Average Rating:

trinidad, w.i 21:35:13 05-27-2017
Thanks

Hi Finally my buyings are with me... M so happy is all so beautiful. Thanks

Jashwin
Average Rating:

western 14:33:35 05-25-2017
Thanks

Hi Finally my buyings are with me... M so happy is all so beautiful. Thanks

Jashwin
Average Rating:

western 14:33:29 05-25-2017

i just received my order today. it was just wow.. too awesome. my friends were so amazed to see the product and prices.

safana
Average Rating:

fiji 06:16:48 05-25-2017
Service

I ordered one item as a trial. I am very impressed with the service and delivery. tha nks.

Rosanne
Average Rating:

Durban 11:24:23 05-19-2017