India : +91-9619868877
USA : (408) 659-0059
Other Country: +919619868877
+91-9619868877
+91-9619868877
ninecolours.com
Address : 202, Orchid Plaza, Behind Gokul Shopping Center, Near Platform No.8, Borivali West, Mumbai-400092, Maharashtra. India
Working Hours: 10.00am to 8.00pm IST

Customer Testimonials

Saree was very nice but the blouse piece is not enough to make a proper blouse.

Manju
Average Rating:

03:03:45 05-19-2017
Lahenga

I wish it came stitched standard size world have been nicer as it's too much hassle to get it done

Priya
Average Rating:

Edmonton 04:24:42 05-18-2017
Customer service

Customer service superb..

Riya
Average Rating:

Usa 14:17:20 05-13-2017
regarding service & quality

this is the first time we order to ninecolours . it was good experience to deal with ninecolours. fast reply, price according to quality of fabric. we are fully satisfied with the services.

DILJEET SINGH TAHEEM
Average Rating:

VANCOUVER 01:48:13 05-11-2017
Suit

Very nice suit..thank you so much...

Mariam
Average Rating:

Canada 00:57:02 05-11-2017
Very good service

Very good service. There were issues with my order and ninecolours resolved these and provided me with a refund . I would definitely use them again

P Bahra
Average Rating:

U.K. 01:57:33 05-07-2017
Nice Product

Hi The product is ok...I did expect it to be better...but it's not what I had in mind...maybe next time...everyth ing else was amazing the experience of ordering and having it delivered on time and in a g9od condition all was good. Tx R esh

Reshmika
Average Rating:

Durban 04:04:26 05-05-2017
Thanks For Making my day good

Good day,

 
I just physically received my outfit.
I must say, I wish I knew Hindi so that I can praise the skills in your native language. The outfit was that lovely!
Bless the seamstress / tailor that made such a wonderful and well stitched garment.
It was just as I had imagined. I love it. I didn't even expect than can can material underneath.
 
My only critique was that I didn't know about the fabric, so I didn't know what to expect and hence I thought it would be a darker black. But that's my lack of knowledge.
 
May I suggest, that before paying for an order, when you submit the sketch of the garment, you can submit a picture of the fabric(s) to the customer. I don't know if this is possible but kindly consider.
 
I look forward to placing many orders (you design) with ninecolors. I have to start designing my outfits now. Hopefully the next one would be for Divali.
 
Thank you so much.
I submitted my testimonial already on the website.
 
Kind regards,
Meera
 
Meera Sawh
Average Rating:

4882 Royal CT S, West Palm Beach, Florida 33415, USA 00:00:00 05-02-2017
order review

Hi..I have received my item and I love it...

Rose
Average Rating:

Durban 11:50:05 04-28-2017
Review

Experience was not bad although had a delay in delivery but i did receive the correct items .thank you

preshanta naidu
Average Rating:

Phoenix 01:32:31 04-27-2017
Good Plateform For Purchasing Ladies Suits

Very good website, and very easy to use. I will suggest everybody for using this portal for purchasing ladies suits Sharad Navratri 2017 Dates

Parul Bhatnagar
Average Rating:

Delhi 08:09:17 04-26-2017
Oders

Very good oders quickly sent.all of good.

Ananthi
Average Rating:

Brugg 02:17:57 04-25-2017

Dresses are good. Your shipping availability to us is tooo good.

Manjusha
Average Rating:

Richmond 06:00:13 04-24-2017
Service delivery

I am very happy with my order. Good quality. Feedback was given throughout the process. Will definitely be using nine colors again. Great job guys

S Alladin
Average Rating:

Durban 15:21:30 04-22-2017
Excellent service

Wow - I've received my order today after it was sent a mere 4 days ago and I am really impressed with the quality and good service that I've received from your company. Even my colleagues were very impressed and they also want to order as well. Keep up the good service and we love your products. Bes t regards from Richards Bay, South Africa Lizett e Cooke

Lizette Cooke
Average Rating:

Richards Bay 19:07:05 04-21-2017
Order and delivery of goods

Wonderful service from purchase to delivery of goods. Quality products. 4 stars

Lavania Naicker
Average Rating:

Allensnek 01:56:56 04-18-2017
Feedback

The parcel took 3 weeks to be shipped although it was unstitched.. communication was good but each time you are told that it will be shipped soon.. once it is shipped the parcel arrived within few days..thank you

Azmila
Average Rating:

Port Louis 20:32:15 04-17-2017
Saree

Really good looking saree i love it thanku for ur services

Siromy
Average Rating:

Canada 08:00:07 04-13-2017

the product is very good.quality of the product,colour ,design and texture is also goood.

kalpana
Average Rating:

chennai 18:11:33 04-11-2017

Product looked better than the picture. Great quality!!! To ok longer than expected to ship, but nine colours was very good at responding to all my questions.

vino
Average Rating:

toronto 22:31:35 04-05-2017

Just received the items that i purchased. Thanks

Malida
Average Rating:

Mauritius 22:09:14 04-05-2017
Shocked

I was disappointed that the clothes arrived late however when they was finally dispatched and arrived they was as expect perfect. My rating is on the service not the quality of the clothes.

Ray
Average Rating:

Birmingham 16:41:21 04-01-2017
Very good products!

I have ordered 8 products just by faith. And I was amazed to see all those clothing that I have received through FedEx. The Quality of the clothing was excellent and looks exactly same as the picture. Thank you ninecolours!

Glory
Average Rating:

EDMONTON 00:10:09 04-01-2017
Best Customer service

Thank you very much :) you are the best :)

Pavan Kumar
Average Rating:

Luknow 18:07:58 03-31-2017
great service

I am from Durban South Africa. Just received 3 items that I purchased. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you.

Jay Govender
Average Rating:

Durban 22:31:26 03-29-2017
Service

Thank you, recieved all my outfits and in good order,Took exactly a month to get my order, But i am a happy Client.

Average Rating:

10:10:17 03-29-2017

Really good website with Lower price

Geetha
Average Rating:

Toronto 06:44:32 03-29-2017
Order no: 100056317

I found the service provided by your company was very fast and efficient and will recomend same to other clients as well.

Netasha Ramsaroop
Average Rating:

Kwa-Zulu Natal, South Africa 18:39:19 03-23-2017

Bought 2 kameez... colour turned different but really liked it thank u

farisha
Average Rating:

Savusavu 03:53:03 03-23-2017
Nice service

nice items and nice stitching.

Uma Singh
Average Rating:

New York 23:53:37 03-22-2017
hi

thanks. i received my sarees

soniya
Average Rating:

montreal 17:29:52 03-22-2017
Review

I loved the saree I brought from NineColours. It was my first purchase and I loved it.

Karuna Rizal
Average Rating:

Harrisburg 05:56:32 03-22-2017
Lovely

I liked your work a lot

Sakshi Malhotra
Average Rating:

539/2, Sita Nagar, Near bus stand, Ludhiana, Punjab- 141001 00:00:00 03-22-2017
Review

Very happy with the item purchased...it 's was exactly as shown in the picture and delivered on time.

nilayum
Average Rating:

Durban 17:33:40 03-21-2017

Generally am happy but one of the outfits did not resemble what I had seen on the website.

Average Rating:

00:12:04 03-18-2017
Re : customer service help on chat

Rishi helped me with my order. his customer service was great. I really appreciate it. he is a great addition to your group.

Kajal
Average Rating:

NY 19:19:30 03-17-2017
Saree

Good product.

S Begum
Average Rating:

WESTON-SUPER-MARE 16:45:27 03-17-2017
Saree

It was delay delivery but items are good.

s begum
Average Rating:

Weston-super-Mare 15:53:45 03-17-2017

Excellent service. Very good price.

Zahida Begum
Average Rating:

Ottawa 08:18:35 03-17-2017
Feedback

Good afternoon Ver y impressed with styles and prices. Elegant , stylish, modern ,fashionable. Will continue to purchase in the future. Just disappointed with the delay in delivery. I placed order on 25 February 2017. I only received one Order to date. I'm still waiting for my second order no 100057394. Please advise with when this order be despatched. Reply via my email tillygovender6 @gmail.com Aw aiting your response urgently.

Priscilla Govender
Average Rating:

Durban. South africa 21:18:21 03-16-2017