India : +91-9619868877
USA : (408) 659-0059
Other Country: +919619868877
+91-9619868877
+91-9619868877
ninecolours.com
Address : 202, Orchid Plaza, Behind Gokul Shopping Center, Near Platform No.8, Borivali West, Mumbai-400092, Maharashtra. India
Working Hours: 10.00am to 8.00pm IST

Customer Testimonials

Classy Product

So many compliments when I wear my pink one with leggings and boots. So flowy and classy, true to size.

Ritika Chopdekar
Average Rating:

Delhi 00:00:00 04-20-2016
satisfied with service
latest collection, good quality, and great service.. totally satisfied with ninecolours
Pooja Upadhyay
Average Rating:

Delhi 00:00:00 04-16-2016
Yanette tunic

The top is nice material and I love the material of the kurti. I can dress it for my office wear also. Nice

Shrutika Chatterjee
Average Rating:

Chennai  00:00:00 04-08-2016
Ok Product

Really fast delivery! But the lehenga's i order didnt looked like in the picture! I also asked if the skirt was big en full en they assured me that it will be. But when i received it was a straight skirt! Jewellery was exactly like the picture.

Rishmi
Average Rating:

Netherlands 17:59:38 04-07-2016
superb stiching

Thanks to Ninecolours for providing beautiful outfits with superb stiching. 

Atharv Kulkarni
Average Rating:

Kolkata 00:00:00 04-07-2016
Best product

Beautiful sarees bought from ninecolours especially for a my cousin engagemnet, best product with nice price and excellent service! 

Bindu Shah
Average Rating:

Surat 00:00:00 03-08-2016
party wear are awsome
I bought a party wear gown for my bithday and I received a lot of compliments from my friends.. Thank u
Payal patel
Average Rating:

sehore 00:00:00 02-29-2016
reasonable prices

love the collection of sarees, i bought a perfect saree in my budget, so happy.

daksha desai
Average Rating:

rajkot 00:00:00 02-13-2016
Nice Product

Hi just wanted to let you know we have received our order. It looks really nice. Thank you.

Pritee Agarwal
Average Rating:

Cencus Town 00:00:00 02-10-2016
Loved All Product

Hello, Thank you very much for the quick & perfect service. Loved all my ordered. I git lots of complements when I wore my lehenga in enagement. I recommend all my friends to buy from Ninecolours.

Rinky Jaiswal
Average Rating:

Patna 18:09:06 02-08-2016
Nice Service

Prompt Shipping, perfect stitching , great customer service!

Sinora Rinky
Average Rating:

Pune 18:03:51 02-08-2016
Well Job

wow got my order at 1 pm Diwali eve, you guys did deliver as promise and my oh my what a outfits a perfect fit and a well fitted stitched and have 3 as gifts I am 100 percent sure they will love it as well. Thank you so much. a well done job and very happy and I was informed all way what the process was. Very highly recommend to order from this site, this was my 10th outfit ,well price and good material and well made and thanks for gifting me jewellery.

Lizy
Average Rating:

Canberra 18:00:48 02-08-2016
nice collection of artificial jewellery

I was looking to buy some artificial jewelry online and I found your collection amazing and placed an order. I will surely recommend ninecolours to my friends.

Mridula Nagre
Average Rating:

austin 00:00:00 02-06-2016
Thanks Ninecolours

 This was my first experience ordering Indian clothes online for my upcoming function and I am very happy with the quality of the dresses and the custom stitching. I will definitely be recommending your company to all my friends.

Ashwini Koyande
Average Rating:

Bhavnagar 00:00:00 02-02-2016
Thanks Ninecolours

I'm very glad to see my order and thank you all for helping me.Have a nice day.

Soniya
Average Rating:

Ranchi 00:00:00 01-29-2016
Thanks Team

Dear pooja mam, I received the parcel. Thank you very much for your support. Thanks Again.

Priya Ferwani
Average Rating:

00:00:00 01-21-2016
So nice products

So nice products, Already recommend this site to my friends. Looking forward for another bumper sale.

Diya
Average Rating:

los angles 00:00:00 01-20-2016
Great Experience

I had a great experience. I was a little apprehensive about placing an online order and was not sure of the measurement. I am so glad to shop on this site. I am excited to place more orders and highly recommend it to my friends. Thanks Ninecolours for making this such a wonderful experience.

Neha Dwivedi
Average Rating:

Gorakhpur 00:00:00 01-19-2016
Beautiful Product

Halo sir, I had receive my dresses.It's so beautifull and nice.Thank you very much.

Sangeeta Yapuram
Average Rating:

Mysore 00:00:00 01-17-2016
Nice Service

I am very pleased with the service of this shop, I was given help immediately and everything that I needed to know, was explained to me in a nice way, the prices are reasonable, too, everything was great. I would definitely love to deal with this company again.

Kashish Negi
Average Rating:

08:08:37 01-15-2016
Beautiful Sherwani

I had purchased sherwani for my wedding and so nice material ... soon will post my photos about the beautiful sherwani.

Shonali Datta
Average Rating:

Indore 00:00:00 01-11-2016
Perfect

Thank you Ninecolours - I received my order and everything is perfect.

Devan bhole
Average Rating:

Kota 00:00:00 01-08-2016
Perfect Stitching

I am shweta Pandey, I got my kurtis yesterday and it was fabulous. Prefect size for me

Shweta Pandey
Average Rating:

Allahabad 00:00:00 01-06-2016
Excellent Service

Awesome outfit and perfect stitching. Thank you for the excellent service.

Manali Patke
Average Rating:

Kolkota 00:00:00 01-05-2016
sherwani collection is awsome
collection of sherwani is awsome, I had to buy a sherwani I wanted to wear on my friends wedding and I found a grt one on this site..
Rahul triparthy
Average Rating:

jabalpur 00:00:00 01-02-2016
Superb Product

Hi, Thank u so much.. received my order just now. it fits me perfectly n looks gorgeous.

Prinshu Singh
Average Rating:

Dallas 00:00:00 01-01-2016
lovely product
Extremely happy with my purchase.i was scared little bit before I received my order as this was the first time I did purchases on your website,but quality was really good as shown in the images.will surely come back to make many more purchases and I definitely recommend your website to my near and dears.
 
Anuradha Naidu
Average Rating:

Gujrat 08:33:17 12-29-2015
Prompt shipment
I just received my dress today. I am very much pleased with the quality of the fabric and stitching. Thank you very much for the prompt shipment. Highly recommend!
 
Riddhi Patel
Average Rating:

banglore 08:26:51 12-29-2015
friendly customer service

Hello, i've received my saree today. Its just awesome, great and friendly customer service and overall rating is great.

Anjana Mullath
Average Rating:

Ratlam 00:00:00 12-22-2015
Completely Same Product

I have ordered two salwar kameez and they look absolutely Same like they did in the picture!

Poonam Balmiki
Average Rating:

Chennai 00:00:00 12-21-2015
Perfect Stitching

Hello Ninecolours team, received my saree and my blouse was fabulously done with perfect fitting really appreciate it

Puspa Kumari
Average Rating:

Kanpur 00:00:00 12-21-2015
satisfactory service
I loved the dress I ordered and its made with the exact measurementsurat I mentioned while ordering..
Krimal gada
Average Rating:

surat 00:00:00 12-19-2015
good service
its so difficult to find a tailor here in US so i mentioned the measurements and received a perfectly stiched salwaar kameez.. so happy with nincolours.com
Siddhi Desai
Average Rating:

CALIFORNIA 00:00:00 12-18-2015
Nice Product

I was so excited to receive my orders and after getting this fabulous product now I am so excited to wear this product in my mehendi function.

Sajitha Bhargavan
Average Rating:

Sri lanka 13:34:09 12-05-2015

I had a great experience. I was a little confused about placing an online order but I am so glad after receiving product.

Geeta Mishra
Average Rating:

Klang, Malesia 13:22:14 12-05-2015
Thanks Ninecolours

I had receive my anarkali dresse and 5 sarees. It's so beautiful and nice soft material. Thank you very much. I'm very glad and thank you team for guiding me.

Gunjan Madhani
Average Rating:

Brazil 13:18:09 12-05-2015
Perfect Product

I received my order and everything is perfect.

Harshal shah
Average Rating:

Amritsar, punjab 13:14:37 12-05-2015
Excellent Product

This was my first experience of ordering ethnic wear for sangeet ceremony, i am so happy with my product and now I am so excited to place more orders and highly recommend it to my friends.

Priya Mohite
Average Rating:

Ranchi, Jharkhand 13:06:02 12-05-2015
Great Experience

It was my first online purchasing experience. Have ordered wedding lehenga in pink colour. My consignment was on time, the finishing is good and it fits perfect.

Mona Kanabar
Average Rating:

Rampur, Uttar Pradesh 13:03:46 12-05-2015
Fast Delivery

I received the parcel. Thank you very much for fast delivery. Thanks Again.

Nida Ansari
Average Rating:

allahabad, Uttar Pradesh 13:03:04 12-05-2015